Steven F. Honeywell, MBA, CRCE I/P, President

Associate Vice President, Patient Accounting
University of Pennsylvania Health System
1500 Market St., Upper Mezzanine #600
Philadelphia, PA  19102
Steven.honeywell@uphs.upenn.edu
215-762-0789


Lauren Delpino, First Vice President

Administrative Director of Patient Access / Patient Service Center for Crozer Keystone Health System
University Tech Park II
1350 Edgemont Ave
Chester, PA  19013
lauren.delpino@crozer.org
610-619-7382


Anne DelPizzo, Second Vice President

Physician and Tactical Healthcare Services (PATHS, LLC)
9 Executive Campus
Cherry Hill, NJ  08002
adelpizzo@hcpaths.com
856-671-6000


Barbara Worek, CRCE-I/P, Secretary

Regional Director Patient Financial Services
Trinity Health
41 University Drive
Newtown, PA  18940
barbara.worek@trinity-health.org
215-710-6506


Kim Roberts, Treasurer
Vice-President, Revenue Cycle,
Abington-Jefferson Health
Aria-Jefferson Health
Abington Health, Schilling Campus
2510 Maryland Rd, Suite 200
Willow Grove, PA  19090
kim.roberts@jefferson.edu
215-481-5660


Desiree Medina, Certification Chairperson

Managing Director – Patient Accounting
Penn Medicine
Physician Billing Office
1500 Market St., Upper Mezzanine
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Desiree.Medina@uphs.upenn.edu
215-762-0996


Donna Schroeder, Corporate Sponsor Chairperson

Vice President-Philadelphia
Acclara Solutions, LLC
120 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 200
Oreland, PA 19075
dschroeder@acclara.com
Office: 215-885-1046  ext 250


Tony DiLuca, CHFP, Board Member

Physician and Tactical Healthcare Services (PATHS, LLC)
9 Executive Campus
Cherry Hill, NJ  08002
tdiluca@hcpaths.com
856-671-6000


Howard R. Maniloff, Esquire, Board Member

Tabas and Rosen, P.C.
1601 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA  19103
hmaniloff@tabasrosen.com
215-569-5050


Thomas McCormick, Board Member

Vice President, Patient Accounting
University of Pennsylvania Health System
1500 Market Street, Upper Mezzanine #600
Philadelphia, PA  19102
Thomas.mccormick@uphs.upenn.edu
215-762-0888


Catherine McHenry, CRCE-I/P Board Member

Patient Account Manager
St Mary Medical Center
1201 Langhorne-Newtown Road
Langhorne, PA  19047
cmchenry@stmaryhealthcare.org
215-710-6129


Irene Parks, Board Member

Marketing, Consultant, Financial Recoveries
200 East Park Drive, Suite 100
Mt.Laurel, NJ  08054
iparks@frnj.com
856-669-2270


Raymond Robinson, Board Member

Assistant VP, Revenue Cycle
Temple University Health Systems
2450 West Hunting Park Ave, 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA  19129
robinsrd@tuhs.temple.edu
215-707-3522


Stan Slipakoff, Esquire, Board Member

Chief Compliance/Privacy Officer
Healthcare Receivables Specialists, Inc.
10 N. Independence Mall W, Suite SNE
Philadelphia, PA  19106
sslipakoff@hrsi1.com
215-928-0303


Heather Stanisci, Board Member

VP of Sales and Marketing
Arcadia Recovery Bureau
645 Penn Street 4th floor 
Reading, PA 19601
Hstanisci@arcadiarecovery.com
862-812-7923


Donna M. Wright, Board Member

Senior Director, Patient Financial Services
Thomas Jefferson University Hospitals
601 Walnut Street, Suite 930 E
Philadelphia, PA 19106
donna.wright@Jefferson.edu
Phone: 215-955-9696